For information about any of the dates below contact:

Phone: (306) 934-7512
Email:

CURRENT DATES

Date

City

Venue

Event

Time

Contact

Fri, Jul 1/16 Lloydminster, AB Bud Miller All Seasons Park 2902-59 Ave Lloydminster, AB Canada Day Celebration with Brad Johner & The Johner Boys 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 23/16 By Humboldt Rock The Mount Outdoor Christian Festival
Sun, Jul 24/16 Estevan, SK Affinity Place Saskatchewan Summer Games Opening Ceremonies
Fri, Jul 29/16 Raymore Tent at Raymore Summer Slam Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert 9:30pm
Sat, Jul 30/16 Shaunavon, SK Rink Frenchman River Gospel Jam - Brad & Boys Concert 7:30pm JJ - (306) 618-9059
Fri, Aug 5/16 Regina, SK Wascana Golf and Country Club Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert 7:00pm 306 586 - 5666
Sat, Aug 6/16 Oxbow, SK Bow Valley Jamboree Main Stage Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert
Fri, Aug 12/16 Estevan, SK Souris Valley Theatre Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert Breanne (306) 461-6869
Sat, Aug 13/16 Leroy, SK Leroy Rink Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert
Sat, Aug 20/16 Moose Jaw, SK Mae Wilson Theatre Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert 7:00pm Dayna 306-693-4644
Sat, Aug 27/16 Naicam, SK Outdoor Show Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert Marv (306) 222-2052
Thu, Oct 13/16 Souris, MB Community Hall Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert
Fri, Dec 2/16 Saskatoon, SK German Cultural Centre Brad Johner in Concert