For information about any of the dates below contact:

Phone: (306) 934-7512
Email:

CURRENT DATES

Date

City

Venue

Event

Time

Contact

Fri, Sep 12/14 Saskatoon, SK O'Brian's Event Centre Triumph from Tragedy Fundraiser - Brad Johner & The Johner Boys 9:30pm Karen (306) 881-2226
Sat, Sep 20/14 Dundurn, SK Rink Dundurn Minor Hockey Cabaret 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 4/14 Chauvin, AB Chauvin Hall Private
Sat, Oct 18/14 Kenaston, SK Kenaston Place Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert 8:00pm Rosemary 306 260 8725
Sat, Oct 25/14 Yorkton, SK Painted Hand Casino York Lake Regional Golf fundraiser - Brad Johner & The Johner Boys David - (306) 961-3039
Sat, Nov 8/14 Esterhazy, SK Esterhazy Hall Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert 7:30pm Don Hood 306-745-6100
Sat, Nov 15/14 Foam Lake, SK Community Theatre Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert 7:00pm Lisa (306) 269-7995
Tue, Nov 18/14 Bassano, Alberta Bassano Community Hall Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert 7:30pm Linda (403) 641-4280
Wed, Nov 19/14 Edmonton, AB Shaw Conference Centre AAMDC Banquet - Brad Johner & The Johner Boys Concert 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 29/14 Saskatoon, SK TCU Quiring Trucking - Private
Fri, Dec 19/14 Saskatoon, SK Sheraton Cavalier - Top of the Inn Private Christmas Show - Brad Johner & The Johner Boys