For information about any of the dates below contact:

Phone: (306) 934-7512
Email:

CURRENT DATES

Date

City

Venue

Event

Time

Contact

Thu, Jul 24/14 Manitou Beach, SK Danceland Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert - Watrous and Area Arts Council 7:30pm Danceland: (306) 946 - 2743
Sat, Aug 9/14 Greenwater Lake, SK Tent on the beach Fireworks Day with Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert 7:00pm Connie - 306-278-3225
Sat, Aug 23/14 Regina, SK The Willow on Wascana Private - Brad Johner & The Johner Boys Concert
Sun, Aug 24/14 Saskatoon, SK Saskatoon Minor Football Field (Gordie Howe Bowl) Grand Opening of SMF Field / First Hilltops Game - Brad and Boys in Concert 12 Noon prior to 1pm Game and half time show
Sat, Sep 6/14 Estevan, SK Estevan Curling Rink Summer Games Cabaret fundraiser - Brad Johner & The Johner Boys 9:30pm
Sat, Sep 20/14 Dundurn, SK Rink Dundurn Minor Hockey Cabaret 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 4/14 Chauvin, AB Chauvin Hall Private
Sat, Oct 18/14 Kenaston, SK Kenaston Place Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert 8:00pm Rosemary 306 567-7126
Sat, Nov 8/14 Esterhazy, SK Esterhazy Hall Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert 7:30pm Don Hood 306-745-6100
Wed, Nov 19/14 Edmonton, AB Shaw Conference Centre AAMDC Banquet - Brad Johner & The Johner Boys Concert 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 29/14 Saskatoon, SK TCU Quiring Trucking - Private
Fri, Dec 19/14 Saskatoon, SK Sheraton Cavalier - Top of the Inn Private Christmas Show - Brad Johner & The Johner Boys