For information about any of the dates below contact:

Phone: (306) 934-7512
Email:

CURRENT DATES

Date

City

Venue

Event

Time

Contact

Tue, Sep 30/14 Regina, SK Casino Regina Brad Johner Solo
Sat, Oct 4/14 Chauvin, AB Chauvin Hall Private - Brad Johner & The Johner Boys
Sat, Oct 18/14 Kenaston, SK Kenaston Place Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert 8:00pm Rosemary 306 260 8725
Fri, Oct 24/14 Prince Albert, SK Chez Leach Lounge After Raiders Game Shaker - Brad Johner & Donny Parenteau
Wed, Oct 29/14 Moose Jaw, SK Grant Hall SCTPC Conference 8:00pm Private
Sat, Nov 8/14 Esterhazy, SK Esterhazy Hall Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert 7:30pm Don Hood 306-745-6100
Sat, Nov 15/14 Foam Lake, SK Community Theatre Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert 7:00pm Lisa (306) 269-7995
Tue, Nov 18/14 Bassano, Alberta Bassano Community Hall Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert 7:30pm Linda (403) 641-4280
Wed, Nov 19/14 Edmonton, AB Shaw Conference Centre AAMDC Banquet - Brad Johner & The Johner Boys Concert 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 29/14 Saskatoon, SK TCU Quiring Trucking - Private
Fri, Dec 12/14 Prince Albert, SK Army & Navy Club Brad Johner with Donny Parenteau in Concert (306) 764-5777 Holly
Fri, Dec 19/14 Saskatoon, SK Sheraton Cavalier - Top of the Inn Private Christmas Show - Brad Johner & The Johner Boys