For information about any of the dates below contact:

Phone: (306) 934-7512
Email:

CURRENT DATES

Date

City

Venue

Event

Time

Contact

Sat, Mar 7/15 Saskatoon, SK TCU Place Telemiracle 39 9:00pm
Sun, Mar 8/15 Saskatoon, SK TCU Place Telemiracle 39 until 5:00pm
Thu, Mar 12/15 Estevan, SK Affinity Place Farmers Day - Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert 8:30pm
Sat, Apr 18/15 Lintlaw, SK Community Centre, Lintlaw, SK Ladies Night 8:00pm Christine - 306 327-8370
Fri, Apr 24/15 Saskatoon, SK TCU PLace Children's Hospital Gala - The Johner Brothers Reunion Concert 8:00pm Dawn - 306-956-8229
Sun, Jun 7/15 St. Denis, SK Champetre County Wild West Resort Private - Brad Johner & The Johner Boys in Concert
Sat, Jun 27/15 Balgonie, SK Private show
Fri, Jul 31/15 Regina, SK Wascana Country Club Brad Johner & The Johner Boys Concert 7:00pm Outdoor
Sat, Sep 26/15 Saskatoon, SK Boffins Private Function
Fri, Oct 2/15 Moosomin, SK Hall Brad Johner & Eli Barsi in Concert
Fri, Oct 23/15 Saskatoon, SK German Cultural Centre Circle Drive Special Care Home Gala Karen - (306) 955-4800
Fri, Dec 18/15 Saskatoon, SK Top of the Inn Sheraton Private Function